Regal Assets is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to our clients and we are proud to say we have a 99.9% client satisfaction rating.

Recently all of our testimonials were verified fully by the BirdEye staff. The verification process was a 2 week period and included validating all the e-mails for the testimonials that were posted on TrustLink for Regal Assets and calling many of the testimonials and speaking to them personally on the phone.

The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

Worked with Christian and Jannette. Very good people. They were willing to answer all my question and stayed in contact with me through the process. Will do business with again.
- Chris
06/24/22
Great customer service and pricing is why I continue to use regal.
- scott
06/11/22
Christian was very professional and very helpful. I enjoyed our conversations and working with him was very pleasant.
- Linda
06/10/22
I have been using Regal since 2016 and the service has been outstanding.
- scott
05/26/22
Though a bit difficult to get across what I needed in terms of documentation prior to my investing, both Christian and Leah were tenacious in finally getting things resolved so that I felt comfortable investing!
- Adrian
05/20/22
Ryder was very helpful in explaining my options regarding my purchase of precious metals. Thank you for your professional and expert advice!
- Joanne
05/19/22
I have been working with Christian Howard for several years and just recently completed another rollover. He was very helpful and professional as expected and it is always a pleasure doing business with him!
- William
05/13/22
From the very first conversation with Christian, I was very impressed. He answered my questions, discussed options in metals and cryptos, without once being pushy or trying to “close the deal.” The whole process proved to be an exceptional customer service experience.
- Rod
05/07/22
Christian won my trust after a few conversations. His transparency and insightfulness made me confident that I was investing my dollars in a way that optimized the investment per ounces. I am satisfied with this strategy as a way of protecting my assets from the shrinking dollar. Thank you - Regal Assets.
- Tom
05/05/22
Christian and Jennette provided top-notch service. They were always quick to respond and answered all of my questions thoughtfully. The entire process of rolling over from my old IRA was extremely easy as the Regal Assets team did all of the heavy lifting. I felt very well taken care of throughout the process.
- Kalin
05/04/22
Christian was a joy to work with. He was available when needed and answered all my questions.
- Kimela
05/01/22
Christian Howard was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him!
- Andy
04/28/22
An absolute pleasure to work with, was simple to rollover, and great communication.
- Chuck
04/20/22
This is my second time working with Cristian at Regal. Christian and the rest of the staff are always cordial and instantly put any concerns I have at ease. I would recommend Regal and Christian to anyone wishing to invest in precious metals!
- Doug
04/19/22
Christian Howard is my go-to guy when it comes to investing in precious metals. He helped me with an IRA Rollover and has been great to work with in selecting products and for sound investment advice.
- Ronit
04/11/22
I needed to switch my Vanguard IRA as they were difficult to work with, and thought with current instability in markets that gold and silver would be a safer place for my funds. Christian reached out to me and was very personable and very good at shareing how the markets worked and info on gold and silver. Christian has been very easy to work with.
- Mack
04/05/22
Regal is fast, efficient, professional, friendly, no bullshit company. I am so glad when I decided to take my IRA off the market and put it in precious metals safely Regal helped me with ease every step of the way. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton were a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them. They get 5 stars and some in my opinion! Thanks guys!!!
- Beverly
04/03/22
Christian made the process easy. He was available to answer questions and responsive when contacted. I would work with him again.
- David
04/02/22
This was my second time buying gold, first time from Regal Assets. I simply wanted to but 1 ounce gold bars (not coins), and I appreciate that Christian understood that and also did not try to sell me on a 401K. While it did take a little longer to receive the gold, Christian also included two silver bars - very much appreciated!
- Peter
03/30/22
I have to admit that I was a little nervous about investing a portion of my retirement in metal but Christian and Jannette explained the process and my options in a way that gave me the ability to make the best moves for my situation. I am glad I chose to work with Regal
- Doone
03/26/22
Christian Howard has been our go-to guy when it comes to investing in precious metals. Whether it is an IRA Rollover or just an investment in precious metals as a hedge to the stock market and devaluation of the dollar, our first call is to Christian and Regal Assets. They have been great to work with and have always given us sound investment advice.
- Stephen
03/26/22
I recently converted my 401K into a precious metals IRA with Regal Assets and I was thrilled with the personal service I have received. Christian and Jannette were terrifric and made the process easy. Everything happened exactly as they told me it would and the transaction was as smooth as silk. And the price I got for my acquisition was great. If you want easy and honest I highly recommend Regal Assets!
- Lamont
03/24/22
I worked with Christian Howard to start my precious metals IRA. He was so helpful and made the process very simple. His colleague Jeanette was very nice and helpful too. I look forward to learning more about metals, especially with the uncertainty of the world now.
- Karrie
03/21/22
I am a new customer of Regal Assets. Few days ago I opened new Precious Metals IRA account. Frankly I have consider several other companies before I choose Regal Assets - they checked off all the boxes: knowledge, security, clear communication and of course prices. I would highly recommend Christian Howard and Jannette Compton to anyone seeking a reliable and honest service. Thank you Regal Assets!
- Peacemaker45
03/19/22
Mr. Howard provided very good customer service. I enjoyed working with Regal Assets as well.
- Rosita
03/17/22
Christian was very informative and extremely helpful in setting up my gold and silver IRA. He walked me through everything answering any questions I had during this time and allocated the percentages of gold and silver that would benefit me the most. I am very thankful for having Christian as my agent.
- William
03/17/22
Christian and Jannette were very patient while we had a few issues with our paperwork. Friendly emails for a follow-up, not once did they seem pushy towards us, and that was refreshing. We truly appreciate their assistance throughout the entire process.
- Jeff
03/10/22
I have some prior experience with precious metals but had no experience with a precious metals in an IRA. I researched many of the top companies that do gold IRAs and found things that I didn’t like about each. The 5 star reviews attracted me to Regal Assets. Christian’s demeanor is professional. I know this sounds odd but other investment companies representatives seemed condescending or unprofessional and some companies seemed to have great prices on the front end but horrible reviews from investors trying to get their money back. Gold in an IRA was a new thing for me but Christian and his team made the process easy, professional and responsive.
- Dennis
03/04/22
Excellent customer service ! Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made the process a pleasant one and they both have great communication skills!
- Jerilyn Burton, Broker
02/27/22
Excellent customer service from Christian Howard and Jannette Compton thanks!
- nancy
02/19/22
Very nice assistance and service 👍
- Juan Carlos
02/18/22
Christian Howard and Jannette Compton have been absolutely the best to work with. I was impressed with their attention to details and quick response to my questions Excellent customer service.
- nancy
02/18/22
Christian and Janette are polite, attentive and a pleasure to work with . The process of rolling over my IRA to a self-directed metals IRA was smooth & efficient. If you are ready to take the dive, jump in with Regal Metals. You won't be disappointed.
- Rick
02/12/22
Christian and Jannette are helpful, well-informed and responsive and were always there throughout the set-up process. Great to work with.
- N
02/10/22
These folks are on point. It's been a pleasure dealing with them😁
- Richard
02/03/22
Very professional and informative
- K Jayne
01/25/22
Christian and Janette were a pleasure to work with. Prompt, courteous, and pleasant. I believe I chose the right firm to handle my precious metals port folio. Thank you Regal Assets. Highly recommend. Rick C
- Linda
01/22/22
Christian & Jannette we’re extremely helpful throughout the process of setting up my precious metals IRA account.Christian walked me through the final steps of my IRA completion.He was very personable & knowledgeable.
- Gene
01/22/22
When I switched jobs, I wanted to look for precious metals IRA options to roll over my old 401k into. Christian with Regal was extremely helpful, professional, and responsive in setting up my new account. Great job!
- Jerry
01/15/22
After a three month review of companies I decided on Regal Assets. Christian Howard was my contact and he was a pleasure to work with. He anticipated my requests and desires and patiently walked me through the process as it was my initial purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable in the field, was always timely on responses to my calls, and was always ready with a recommendation or suggestion, relative to my question. I highly recommend Christian and Reagal Assets.
- earl
01/14/22
I have been thinking about a gold IRA for quite a few years. I researched several companies and even called some. Regal was the only one I found that stood above the others. Christian and the other Regal members have all been very polite and able to answer any questions I had. I would recommend Regal and Christian for any metal investment you are thinking of making.
- Doug
01/13/22
I did a bit of research before picking a company to open my metals IRA with. It seems like we are in good company with Regal Assets and Christian made it pretty simple and quick to get started. Thanks for the easy setup.
- Lookits
01/09/22
Christian has been responsive but I just started with the company so I don't have a history with him yet. I expect that he will be a good representative for me and my account.
- Mark
01/08/22
Christian was so great and patient with me. He took time with me to explain how things would work and was very responsive to all of my questions.
- Connie
01/06/22
2nd 401K transfer. Christian and Janette are very helpful and very professional. They made the tedious and complex process easy. Highly recommended!
- Jb
12/19/21
I would Definitely recommend Investing with Regal Assets, Christian and his Team are Polite, Professional and make Investing not only an Easy experience but their Personal Touch let's you feel Confident that you are in Great Hands for the Future.
- John
12/16/21
Christian was wonderful to work with. He and Janette made it easy to transfer my 401K over to Regal Assets. I would highly recommend.
- JohnandAngela
12/15/21
Christian made what could have been a difficult transition very easy. He was terrific to work with and I'd recommend that anyone considering this type of investment seriously consider Regal Assets (and Christian) when entering this market. Many companies out there have a different approach to this, but I found Christian's approach rational and understandable. Thanks for the terrific assistance.
- Cyndi Maris
12/14/21
I did my due diligence and selected Regal Assets to work with in establishing my self-directed IRA. Christian Howard was great to work with in making the process easy! He is experienced and informative. I'm confident that I made a good strategic decision.
- George
12/14/21
Christian was wonderful to work with. He was extremely kind, patient and tolerant with me during the process. I highly recommend their services.
- Kevin
12/12/21
Christian did an amazing job. The process was seamless and pain free. I would recommend his services to anyone.
- Steel
12/11/21
Christian made the process of transferring a SEP IRA to a precious metals IRA very smooth. He is professional and courteous, along with the rest of the staff! Well done.
- Stephen
12/11/21
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Christian and Janette have made a complicated process simple. Super happy to be able to diversify outside of stocks and bonds in traditional funds by adding metals and cryptocurrency to my portfolio. Godsend. Yes! Highly recommend.
- HEIDI
12/10/21
Christian helped me setup my first metals IRA with assistance from Jannette and Leah. Nice when you have someone break down the process in an easy to understand manner. Glad I chose Regal Assets.
- Lc
12/10/21
This was my first metals purchase with Christian. He immediately responded to my email and sent me the purchase order with all the detailed information I needed to make the purchase. I will continue to use him and would recommend him and Regal Assest to anyone wanting to purchase precious metals. Thanks Christian.
- Allen
12/09/21
Christian and Jannette were wonderful to work with. They were extremely kind, patient and tolerant with me during the process. I highly recommend their services.
- Tom
12/04/21
Christian was very helpful in my direct purchase of silver bars. I decided to go with him after he spent a great deal of time with a friend of mine explaining the precious metals market and getting her comfortable and opening an IRA and making purchases
- Bobbi
12/04/21
Christian and Janette are exceptional to work with at Regal Assets. They took something that can be quite complicated and make it simple and easy. They put in the extra time to help work out some kinks when my big name retirement firm was less than forthright in turning over the funds. They made both investing in crypto and metals IRAs and easy venture. I feel much better having my funds diversified in this way, than relying solely on stocks and bonds in traditional funds. Christian also recommended I keep some funds outside of Regal Assets based on my allocations and investment style, which was refreshing and appropriate. I am very happy with my experience.
- HEIDI
12/02/21
I would say that my interactions with Christian Howard pleasant , helpful and productive during the course of setting up an account with a custodian through Regal, funding that account , and, ultimately, using those funds to purchase metal to be placed in a Precious Metals IRA. I found Christian to be patient, as well as generous with his time in helping me navigate the entire process of funding a Precious Metals IRA, and in answering the many questions that I had. I look forward to having Christian help me with additional such transactions in the future.
- James
12/01/21
My first time doing a SDIRA. Christian and Jannette helped me setup a crypto IRA. Had lots of questions for Christian which he patiently answered. Now that the process is complete I can relax. Good job Regal Assets.
- Lc
11/29/21
Christian and Jannette were super helpful in setting up my precious metals IRA. The process was very simple and any questions I had were answered promptly.
- Kraig
11/25/21
Christian made opening my precious metals IRA easy. He and Janette gave this old lady a lot of patient instruction.
- Maureen
11/24/21
Christian, the honor has been ours to have you as an advisor. Your kindness, knowledge, and advice has made this a far less stressful adventure. Look forward to continuing the journey.
- Wayne
11/20/21
Christian, it has been a pleasure to work with you and your teem.You all have been so patient as you guided me through the process . And as I was going through covid at the time I may not have been as patient myself. So thank you and give Jannette a thank you as well. Jeff Y.
- Jeff
11/13/21
It was a pleasure working with Christian. He was very patient in explaining to me the process which was new to me. I feel that I have a ready source of information and guidance going forward. Thank you.
- Scott
11/12/21
Hi Christian, It is a pleasure working with you. You are very professional, courteous, efficient, and a nice talker. The reason I came back to Regal Assets is because of good people like you. I highly recommend your services for a happy business exchange. Sincerely, Chad Williams
- LILIA
11/12/21
I am so glad that I got to do my trade with Mr. Howard. He has been so helpful with me and my lack of knowledge The transaction was completely painless. I recommend this gentleman very highly
- Debbie
11/10/21
Christian Howard has been such a wonderful person to deal with that I will recommend him to my friends for all their metal purchases.He was extremely patient in answering my concerns and everyone of my questions. Thank you so much.
- Claude
11/10/21
Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and confident moving all my assets to a Gold IRA that's now backed by physical Gold and Silver. So, if you are on the fence or still looking for the BEST GOLD IRA company you can trust, Regal Assets can help you.
- FrankB1114
11/09/21
It was easy working with Christian and the Regal Assets team to roll my old IRA into a self-directed IRA to hold crypto assets. I would recommend their services to any millennial looking to invest their current paper money into lasting value with returns. Crypto is here to stay and is the future!
- Summer
11/06/21
I worked with Christian, he was thorough, easy to talk to and patient with me. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat!
- Trey
11/03/21
I had a great experience in transitioning my 401k into a silver and gold IRA. Christian was very patient and explained the process thoroughly every step of the way. Everything went smoothly and perfectly. I am very pleased with my choice with Regal Assets.
- Christine
11/02/21
I felt very comfortable working with Christian. It was my first non IRA purchase plus I didn’t want to take possession. His explanations were understandable and the transaction was accomplished hassle and pressure free. I’ve worked with Regal Assets before, I recommend them and will continue to take my metals business to them.
- Diane
10/30/21
Christian was a pleasure to work with to roll my paper IRA's into IRA's backed by physical silver. I really appreciate the profession and smooth process. He made me feel comfortable through the entire transaction.
- Bob
10/28/21
Very pleased with the way Christian helped me open a rollover account. Kept me informed through the whole process and promptly answered any questions I had.
- LeRoy
10/27/21
I have worked with other companies before but Christian made me feel confident and comfortable about taking this step. I would happily recommend Regal Assets to anyone considering a Gold/Silver IRA.
- ebofthecanyon
10/25/21
Ryder was very helpful, walking me through the process and explaining all the factors involved in pricing and purchasing. Prompt service when there are questions or something needed.
- Robert
10/23/21
I research a lot of companies until I found Regal Assest. Rolling over my 401K was a smooth seamless transaction. The Regan Assest team was available to answer all my question and kept me up dated with text messages and emails.
- Angela
10/20/21
I was very pleased with the advice and service I received from Ryder Ray and others at Regal Assets who set up my metals IRA account. I highly recommend them. Nancy Y
- Nancy
10/16/21
Ryder Ray was my account representative, he was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of rolling over my 403b into a gold IRA. I am happy with his assistance and recommend him .
- William
10/14/21
I checked with numerous Gold Dealers / Precious Metals IRA businesses. Christian at Regal Assets was the most informative of all the contacts that I dealt with. He gave good warnings of what I might expect in dealing with other precious metal dealers.....and it proved to be correct. Everyone at Regal Assets treated me very professionally and all transactions went very smoothly. Thanks Christian !
- J
10/14/21
Christian and Leah were excellent to work with. Very professional and followed up several times. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.
- Katie
10/13/21
Christian Howard it a delight to work with and a wealth of knowledge. The entire Regal Assets team and Kingdom Trust are great to work with.
- Anne Marie
10/12/21
Christian is great to work with. Excellent service and timing. Does a great job.
- Lea
10/08/21
As always it’s a pleasure working with Christian, Leah and Jannette. They are very fast getting back to you and answering any questions.
- Kristin
10/08/21
I have been working with Christian thru the process of setting up my account and it has been a real pleasure. He has earned my trust in a very short time. I will be contacting him soon to make another purchase.
- gary
10/07/21
Christian is excellent to work with and fast to respond. Recommending him and Regal Assets to my family and friends. Keep up the great work
- Lea
10/07/21
I am extremely happy with the entire Regal team. Christian and all the rest of you guys have been awsome, you all inspired trust. Looking forward to my next transaction
- gary
10/06/21
I interviewed 3 companies who handle IRA portfolios and found Regal Assets to be the most comprehensive. My representative, Christian, was very knowledgeable of the metal markets and discussed with me my options. Their fees are average but they offer more value as services such as a newsletter, metal consulting and great follow up! I would recommended Christian from Regal Asset to assist you in trading out some of your risky 401k based upon dollars into a physical asset, metals, which you own until traded or sold.
- Tamara
10/06/21
Jannette was incredibly helpful and I appreciated Christian's help and advice when choosing the best investment for my needs. A great team! Thanks
- Leith
10/01/21
Ryder was fantastic in helping us navigate our second purchase. He was responsive and hustled to get us a solid price on Silver ( this time) and laid out the pros and cons of the various bar sizes and other variables. Very satisfied.
- Sci
09/30/21
Ryder was clear, honest, and really helpful in helping us navigate the Gold IRA account setup and first purchase. We felt informed and comfortable throughout the whole process,
- Sci
09/30/21
Christian was knowledgeable, professional and informative. He helped me choose the investments that best fit my needs. It was a pleasure working with him.
- Steve
09/29/21
Christian continues to do an outstanding job. Lee
- Lea
09/21/21
I have been planing to invest in precious metals for years, Christian & Regal Assets made my dreams come true with grate service and helpful information!
- Jerry
09/20/21
Christian did an outstanding job and always followed up with any concerns or questions. Vickie
- Lea
09/17/21
As always, Christian was on top of the game helping me understand the steps of opening a Roth Crypto IRA.
- Bill
09/17/21
Christian was very helpful and persistent in getting our self directed IRA completed. Well done!
- Greg
09/14/21
After considerable research, the hands-down choice for purchasing precious metals is Regal Assets. With that part of the decision made, it was past time to open an account to diversify my assets. Both Ryder and Janette streamlined the entire process, beginning to end. I'm now very happy knowing that my portfolio now includes the benefits of diversification in precious metals. Many thanks!
- Randall
09/11/21
Trying to jump through the hoops to convert a Canadian RRSP to precious metals was made SO much easier with Ryder’s help. He stayed in touch and helped every step of the way. Fantastic customer service. Would recommend it to anyone!!
- J
09/11/21
This has been my first foray into precious metals. Ryder has been my contact and I could not be more pleased. His assistance in all aspects has been as invaluable as it has been educational.
- Raymond
09/11/21
Ryder & Janette work well together to complete my transaction requests.
- David
09/11/21
Enjoyed working with Christian and Janette in helping me transfer and fund a recent Bitcoin purchase in my Regal IRA
- Jim
09/09/21
The Rollover process was painless and the staff was very helpful.
- Richard
09/08/21
Christian Howard explained the precious metals purchase process and fee structure clearly, so it was easy to complete the transaction.
- Bruce
09/05/21
Christian and Jannette are very helpful and professional. They got me set up and answered all my questions! Five star!
- JohnandAngela
09/03/21
Christian and Jannette helped me through the process of rolling over an IRA over to Regal Assets and they made the entire process smooth. They were there every step of the way and were easily reachable if I needed any help. Thank you!
- Herme
08/25/21
Staff returned emails quickly. Both Christian and Jannette were great to work with. Efficient. Process was easy thanks to them.
- Orville
08/11/21
Christian and Jannette at Regal Assets have made investing with them really easy and straight forward. Christian is very transparent and executes quickly. Very impressed so far.
- Elaina
08/06/21
Have used Regal Assets for over a year now with a Roth IRA and have recently established a IRA account dealing in precious metals and crypto coins. As always, Christian & Janette's serice and professionalism make the process so smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them and Regal Assets. S. Szewczyk Roswell, GA
- Steve
08/03/21
I was referred to Regal Assets through a friend and had the chance to work with Ryder Ray. He made it easy to set up an account and walked me through all the details. He was also familiar with RRSP's in Canada and how to get these funds into gold and silver. Highly recommeded!
- Chuck
08/03/21
Once it became clear that the global response to the pandemic would involve lockdowns and money printing, I knew I needed to move some of my assets into physical precious metals. After some research I found Regal Assets, and Ryder answered my call straight away. Despite being located in the US, he knew all the ins and outs regarding how to hold precious metals in a Canadian RRSP. I've since done a second metals purchase through Ryder and am happy to recommend Regal Assets to anyone.
- gr0x0rd
08/02/21
Excellent and friendly service. They were informed and quick to answer questions and guide me through the process of converting my IRAs into self directed precious metal IRAs. They are the best!
- Mark
07/31/21
Many thanks to Christian for guiding us through what for us was a new genre of investing, and to Jannette for all her help with the administrative details.
- kathrynlehr@mac.com
07/26/21
Regal Assets helped me transfer an IRA into precious metals.They were vigilant in the process and Christian's and Jannette's follow-up was excellent as well as their knowledge and courtesy. Great Service!
- Joyeuse
07/21/21
Christian and Jannette were both phenomenal in helping my wife and I diversify part of our savings into a precious metals IRA. They patiently worked through our questions and, in some cases, lack of understanding. I consider them to be professional and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone seeking some protection against the volatility of the markets.
- Roy
07/18/21
I had a very good experience with Regal as a first time investor of physical metals. Christian was my my account executive...he was very knowledgeable and great to work with...great communications! Thumbs up!
- Mark
07/13/21
Christian did a phenomenal job of walking us through this process. Very responsive, answered questioned, offered guidance without being pushy. Quickly communicated regarding any issues, and presented a plan to solve, then followed up. Absolutely satisfied with the service and expertise provided.
- steve
07/12/21
Christian is simply a gem. He is professional, courteous and I wouldn’t consider working with anyone else. This is my second time ordering currency through him and as usual it was seem less.
- Jennifer
07/09/21
Christian is very professional.I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. He was very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you so much for all your help!
- Elizabeth
07/08/21
Christian is very professional.I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. He was very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you so much for all your help!
- Elizabeth
07/08/21
recently rolled over Ira account both Christian and Jannette were very helpful. discussed how i wanted to invest . went smooth. i would recommend Regal Assets for investing purposes
- Glenn
07/03/21
Janette answered all of my questions promptly and helped me get my funds transferred in a timely manner. Christian immediately contacted me within minutes of the funds being available to set up a time to work out an investment plan. Great service!
- Roland
06/30/21
Christion and Jannette were very helpful. Walked me through every step. I am not computer savvy and she never lost patience with me. I am very grateful. Would recommend them to all.
- realm199
06/30/21
Christian and Jannette provided fast and efficient service, again! I really appreciate the quick and knowledgeable responses! My rollovers have been an easy and seamless process, every time!
- Tim
06/26/21
I want to thank Christian and Jannette for helping me rollover my 401K to a Metals investment account. They were both a joy to work with and are true professionals. I would highly recommend Regal Assets for all your metal or crypto investments.
- Deborah
06/26/21
Christian and Janette were very helpful and professional with transferring part of a Roth into a new metals roth ira. Regals fees are high, especially compared to on line bullion, but they are full service and I would recommend working with both of them.
- Ed
06/24/21
Rich P. I worked with Christian on the transfer of funds, setting up a new IRA and purchasing crypto. The process ran smoothly and Christian was professional and easy to work and look forward to future transactions.
- Richard
06/23/21
for making my purchase of precious metals a comfortable experience. I had searched other outlets online but was "disenchanted" by their salesman type tactics. But as I was talking with Christian I felt at ease right away because he was not trying to sell me anything but at that stage of my inquiring, he simply answered the questions I had which were mostly about the company and the process of purchasing from his company and doing it all online. I will most likely make more purchase of precious metals in the future and when I do it will be with Regal Assets and hopefully through Christian. And a special thanks to Leah for setting up the delivery which happened as expected without any problems.
- Mike
06/23/21
Ryder is extremely great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the precious metals industry and how it pertains to self directed IRA's. He also gave guidance on cryptocurrency which is new to me. Jeannette worked with him giving me the required paperwork to be filled and sent. Together they are the perfect team for me and I look forward to working with them both in the future. Thanks Ryder and Jeannette.
- ꧁Kat
06/22/21
I worked with Christian on moving a portion of my IRA to a metals investment. Christian was a delight to work with and talk with. Very knowledgeable on the trends in Gold and Silver. I also appreciate the facts that he was willing to talk with me honestly with respect to the investment being in pure bullion and some other companies that are pushing the purchase of "proof" coins, which in my estimate a poor investment that only benefits the broker and my account would have 25% to 30% less metal. He was willing to confirm my thoughts. Only people I will work with in the future. Look forward to visiting with him more in the future. Well done Christian !
- Charlie
06/20/21
KC helped me very much during my purchasing process. It was very smooth and I have no complaints. I highly recommend Regal Assets for buying gold and silver.
- R
06/18/21
Christian has been a pleasure to work with. He has been very helpful in guiding my IRA transfer to Regal Assets and getting my first investment placed was a piece of cake. I look forward to many years of working with him.
- Brian
06/17/21
Christina has been amazing to work with. I felt completely comfortable investing with Regal and answered all of my questions immediately.
- Alicia
06/12/21
I have worked with Ryder twice now on gold and silver investments. He was great in helping me with decisions but always letting me ultimately decide. Would definitely use again.
- Joseph
06/09/21
Was a breeze setting up a new rollover IRA for trading crypto . . . Thanks to the Regal Asset team.
- Mark
06/07/21
The team at regal is great Christian helped me pick out my choice of metals it was really amazing and I feel great. Thanks guys!
- Josh
06/05/21
Christian and I played a lot of phone tag initially, but he was patient and we finally connected. He answered my questions, imparted suggestions for me to consider, and the process overall was very smooth. Can't wait to bring more business to Regal Assets! -Taylor Woodruff
- Tyler
06/04/21
Christian was very helpful and prompt with my order and promptly returned calls when I reached out to him. Will do business again!
- Tonya Michelle
06/03/21
I was very happy working with Christian and Jannett. They are both very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. My address is 1225 Evison Street Indianapolis Indiana 46203 My name is Nathan Bowling
- Nathan
05/28/21
These reviews are spot on. Christian and his team took care of everything right away and turned something that might have been complicated and a bit scary into no trouble at all, especially when so much is at stake. All my questions were answered with no delay. Everyone I spoke with and emailed was very knowledgeable. Thank you guys for all of your help. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks again.
- jus
05/28/21
. Both of them were patient with me and my dealings I had with Edward Jones. A company like Regal Assets should be honored to have them on your team
- Stephen
05/28/21
I enjoyed my interactions with Christian and Jannette ! Great, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
- Jacob
05/25/21
Christian and his support team were not only knowledgeable but followed up time after time to make sure my IRA was transferred over. I never had any doubt it would be completed. And then I was able to chat with Christian and get some good advice and how to invest those dollars in precious metals. Look forward to investing more nontraditional this time I would highly recommend Christian and all those at regal assets. Rick S.
- Richard
05/23/21
Great service at RA, they answer all your questions and help you in picking out the metals you like. Also good deals for first time customers! Really happy I researched and picked them for my rollover.
- Josh
05/21/21
Christian and Janette were great to work with. I thought the process went smoothly, took a bit longer than I thought it would however, It worked out perfectly! Many thanks and I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship. I will be recommending Regal Assets to my friends and family members interested in investing in metals and crypto!
- Andrew
05/16/21
I had a great experience with Christian Howard, he answered my questions without being condescending. He gave me the info and numbers I needed so I could feel confident the purchase I chose was what I was looking for. I spent a lot of time looking at various metals investors before choosing Regal Assets, and am pleased with my choice. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you Christian!
- Marie
05/15/21
Regal Assets has been great. Their team has been great to work with. They did a transfer from my 401k into an ira. Christian and his team were very informative and professional. I recommend this company for your investment needs.
- Johnathan
05/15/21
The first person I got in contact with at Regal Assets was Christian Howard, very knowledgeable, kind and patience, always available to solve all my questions. I highly recommend him as your advisor.
- Juan
05/14/21
My experience with the Regal Assets team has been amazing. The customer service is very knowledgeable. The process was very easy and transparent. Strongly recommend there service.
- Johnathan
05/14/21

View All of Our Reviews (1751)

Request a FREE Gold Kit and Receive your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy. By submitting you agree to be contacted by Regal Assets' team. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Ready To Get Started?

Request your Investment Guide now and receive
free Forbes issue & DVD